Mark Dankof's America

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pastor Mark Dankof to The Pink Pistols: I Don’t Endorse Your Lifestyle. I Do Endorse Your Right to Constitutional Self Defense

MarkDankofPressTVFox29KABBSanAntonio01

Mark Dankof at KABB-FOX 29 in San Antonio.

June 15th, 2016
San Antonio, Texas

Gwendolyn S. Patton
First Speaker, Pink Pistols International
firstspeaker@pinkpistols.org
http://www.pinkpistols.org
(610) 879-2364

RE: “Pink Pistols Saddened by Attack on Orlando Club“/Philadelphia, PA, June 12th, 2016

To the First Speaker:

I’m a Buchanan Republican, Orthodox Lutheran Pastor, and Life Member of both the National Rifle Association (NRA) and the Texas State Rifle Association (TSRA).

You folks and I will almost never be on the same page, yet I am happy to endorse your God-given and Constitutional right to legitimate self defense from criminal predators and terrorists. I said so publicly on my Facebook page tonight.

I’m occasionally on Press TV/Iran, some of the Russian outlets, and many alternative media sites and radio shows in the United States. My endorsement will be seen around the world.

I’m very sorry about the tragedy in Orlando. Stay safe.

In Christ,

Pastor Mark Dankof
San Antonio, Texas
http://www.ExpertClick.com/19-2281

cc:  Alice Tripp, Legislative Director, Texas State Rifle Association-PAC (TSRA-PAC)

Written by Mark Dankof

June 15, 2016 at 10:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

